Staff

Director Jennifer Jako, jennifer.jako@co.barron.wi.us 

Barron County 

Supervisor
Mary Updike mary.updike@co.barron.wi.us 

Administrative Assistant
Saige Elbe
saige.elbe@co.barron.wi.us

Administrative Specialist
Caryn Becker caryn.becker@co.barron.wi.us 

Daybreak Coordinator
Katrina Hanson
katrina.hanson@co.barron.wi.us 

Disability Benefits
Kim Gogan kim.gogan@co.barron.wi.us 

Elder Benefits
Leanne Grover leanne.grover@co.barron.wi.us
Abby Wendland abigail.wendland@co.barron.wi.us

Fiscal
Terri Mikyska terri.mikyska@co.barron.wi.us 

Information and Assistance
Sue Allyn sue.allyn@co.barron.wi.us

Emily Jergenson
emily.jergenson@co.barron.wi.us

Sarah Miller
sarah.miller@co.barron.wi.us 

Meals on Wheels Coordinator
Joanne Sweet joanne.sweet@co.barron.wi.us 

Nutrition Program Director
Darby Smith darby.smith@co.barron.wi.us

Transportation Program Director
Darby Smith darby.smith@co.barron.wi.us

Bi-County Traveling Staff
Caregiver Specialist/Health Promotion Coordinator
Alisa Lammers
alisa.lammers@co.barron.wi.us

Dementia Care Specialists
Trisha Witham trisha.witham@co.barron.wi.us 

Home Delivered Meal Community Health Specialist
Char Mlejnek
char.mlejnek@co.barron.wi.us  

Resource Specialist
Jennifer Raddatz
Jennifer.raddatz@co.barron.wi.us

Rusk County 

Supervisor
Kathy Walthers kwalthers@ruskcountywi.us 

Disability Benefits
Jeannie Ollinger jollinger@ruskcountywi.us

Elder Benefits
Fawn Armstrong farmstrong@ruskcountywi.us 

Information and Assistance
Angela Harvey aharvey@ruskcountywi.us 

Nutrition Program Supervisor
Kathy Walthers kwalthers@ruskcountywi.us 

Support
Kay Whittenberger
kwhittenberger@ruskcountywi.us

Bi-County Traveling Staff
Caregiver Specialist/Health Promotion Coordinator
Alisa Lammers
alisa.lammers@co.barron.wi.us

Dementia Care Specialist
Trisha Witham
trisha.witham@co.barron.wi.us 

Home Delivered Meal Community Health Specialist
Char Mlejnek
char.mlejnek@co.barron.wi.us  

Resource Specialists
Jennifer Raddatz Jennifer.raddatz@co.barron.wi.us