Staff

Director Jennifer Jako, jennifer.jako@co.barron.wi.us

Serving Barron County

Supervisor
Mary Updike mary.updike@co.barron.wi.us

Administrative Specialist
Caryn Becker caryn.becker@co.barron.wi.us

Disability Benefits
Kim Gogan kim.gogan@co.barron.wi.us

Elder Benefits
Leanne Grover leanne.grover@co.barron.wi.us
Mary Simpson mary.simpson@co.barron.wi.us

Fiscal
Terri Mikyska terri.mikyska@co.barron.wi.us

Information and Assistance
Sue Allyn sue.allyn@co.barron.wi.us Sarah Miller
sarah.miller@co.barron.wi.us

Meals on Wheels Coordinator
Joanne Sweet joanne.sweet@co.barron.wi.us

Nutrition Program Director
Darby Smith darby.smith@co.barron.wi.us

Support
Trudy Mazel
trudy.mazel@co.barron.wi.us

Linda Burmesiter
linda.burmesiter@co.barron.wi.us

Transportation Program Director
Darby Smith darby.smith@co.barron.wi.us

Tri-County Traveling Staff
Caregiver Specialist/Health Promotion Coordinator
Alisa Lammers
alisa.lammers@co.barron.wi.us

Dementia Care Specialist
Trisha Witham trisha.witham@co.barron.wi.us

Resource Specialist
Kim Cobb
kim.cobb@co.barron.wi.us

Serving Rusk County

Supervisor
Kathy Walthers kwalthers@ruskcountywi.us

Disability Benefits
Kayla Poppe
kpoppe@ruskcountywi.us

Elder Benefits
Fawn Hryniewiecki fhryniewiecki@ruskcountywi.us

Information and Assistance
Angela Harvey aharvey@ruskcountywi.us

Nutrition Program Supervisor
Kathy Walthers kwalthers@ruskcountywi.us

Support
Kay Stewart
kstewart@ruskcountywi.us

Tri-County Traveling Staff
Caregiver Specialist/Health Promotion Coordinator
Alisa Lammers
alisa.lammers@co.barron.wi.us

Dementia Care Specialist
Trisha Witham trisha.witham@co.barron.wi.us

Resource Specialist
Kim Cobb
kim.cobb@co.barron.wi.us

Serving Washburn County

Aging Director/ADRC Supervisor
Linda Hand
lhand@co.washburn.wi.us

Disability BenefitsAnne Bethke abethke@co.washburn.wi.us

Elder Benefits
Kelly Weisenbeck
kweisenbeck@co.washburn.wi.us

Fiscal Assistant
Sheila Pierquet spierque@co.washburn.wi.us

Information and Assistance
Anna Marie Brown abrown@co.washburn.wi.us

Nutrition Program Supervisor
Missy Murley mmurley@co.washburn.wi.us

Transportation Coordinator/Receptionist
Dori LeVan
dlevan@co.washburn.wi.us

Tri-County Traveling Staff
Caregiver Specialist/Health Promotion Coordinator
Alisa Lammers
alisa.lammers@co.barron.wi.us

Dementia Care Specialist
Trisha Witham trisha.witham@co.barron.wi.us

Resource Specialist
Kim Cobb
kim.cobb@co.barron.wi.us