Governance

Your ADRC is governed by volunteer community members and elected officials committed to our mission and to responding to the needs of our communities. If you have feedback, questions or concerns please consider contacting the ADRC Director, Jennifer Jako, jennifer.jako@co.barron.wi.us and/or any of the board members listed below. For your convenience, they are listed by county, though you can contact any of the individuals listed.

Barron County

Dick Nerbun, Chair, Barron County Commission on Aging:
715-822-3690
rgnerbun@yahoo.com


*Pam Fall, Vice-Chair, Barron County Commission on Aging:
715-455-1074
davefall@hotmail.com


*John Banks, Secretary, Barron County Commission on Aging:
715-296-6879 john.banks@co.barron.wi.us


Bob Heil, Vice-Chair, ADRC Board:
H: 715-357-6044
C: 715-418-0579 heil@chibardun.net


*Bob Anderson: 715-296-2929 robert.anderson@co.barron.wi.us


*Karolyn Bartlett: H: 715-837-1039 C: 715-579-5573 bartarch@chibardun.net


Cheryl Hakseth: 715-924-3847 c.hakseth@hotmail.com


Karen Novotny: 715-234-1772 rknovo@gmail.com


Sharon Rollins: 715-637-3203 sharonmrollins@gmail.com


Vlad Sajka: 715-822-2901 vlad@sero.email


*Bert Skinner: 715-822-3855 bert.skinner@co.barron.wi.us


David A. Skrupky: H: 715-986-2547, C: 715-641-0961 dskrupky@centurytel.net


Patricia Sundsmo: 715-637-9053 cpsunbdttt@charter.net


Rudy Walz: H: 715-234-2668,
C: 860-575-3157
rudykaren@yahoo.com


Alternate, Barron County Commission on Aging:

Stacey Wenzel: 715-205-1958 stacey.wenzel@co.barron.wi.us


*County Board Members

Rusk County

*Mark Schmitt, Chair,
ADRC Board: 715-353-2955,
mnschmit@bevcomm.net


Kathy Halbur: 715-415-1685, kchalbur@gmail.com


Jennifer Hengst: 715-403-3020,
jennyhengst@yahoo.com


Peggy Hraban: 715-532-6797,
michaeldhrab527@charter.net


Alice Kesan: 715-532-5994,
Email: N/A


*Kathy Mai: 715-532-3054,
djmai@centurytel.net


Ron Moser: 715-894-7558,
RCMO351@gmail.com


Sheli Sheffield:
sheli.sheffield@rctc.online


Jeremy Jacobs (HHS Director)

Ashley Nelson (CFS)

Christine Soltis (APS)

Erik Stoker (CVSO)

*County Board Members

Washburn County

*Bob Olsgard:
Chair, Aging and Disability Service Committee; Secretary, ADRC Board:
bolsgard@co.washburn.wi.us


*Linda Featherly: Vice-Chair, Aging and Disability Service Committee:
lfeather@co.washburn.wi.us

Lynnea Lake: lynnealk0@gmail.com


*Robert Reiter: rreiter@co.washburn.wi.us


*Steven Sather: ssather@co.washburn.wi.us


Michael Schroeder:
bkmstrs@yahoo.com


*Keith Trembath: ktrembat@co.washburn.wi.us


*Thomas Mackie, Ex-Officio: tmackie@co.washburn.wi.us


*County Board Members