CONTACT US‎ > ‎

Governance

Your ADRC is governed by volunteer community members and elected officials committed to our mission and to responding to the needs of our communities. If you have feedback, questions or concerns please consider contacting the ADRC Director (Director-Leslie Fijalkiewicz  leslie.fijalkiewicz@co.barron.wi.us) and/or any of the board members listed below. For your convenience, they are listed by county, though you can contact any of the individuals listed.

Barron County

Carol Abbuehl: 715-455-1581
cakesetc@chibardun.net 

*Bob Anderson: 715-296-2929 robert.anderson@co.barron.wi.us

*Karolyn Bartlett: H: 715-837-1039, 
C: 715-579-5573

Ron Gehler: 715-234-1894
rwg794@centurytel.net

Bob Heil: H: 715-357-6044, C: 715-418-0579

*Steve Johnson: 715-458-3129
steve.johnson@co.barron.wi.us

*Carol Moen: 715-458-2821
cjmoen@chibardun.net 

*Craig Mohn: 715-455-2888
craig.mohn@co.barron.wi.us

Dick Nerbun: 715-822-3690
rgnerbun@yahoo.com

Karen Novotny: 715-234-1772
rknovo@gmail.com

Sharon Rollins: 715-637-3203
E-mail: N/A

Terry Sullivan: H: 715-837-5502,
C: 715-563-7419
sullivan.terry@mayo.edu

*County Board Members



Rusk County

Elizabeth Hanson: 715-415-0435

Jennifer Hengst: 715-403-3020
 
Peggy Hraban: 715-532-6797
 
Alice Kesan: 715-532-5994
Email: N/A
 
Sheryl Kisling: 715-532-1570
 
*Kathy Mai: 715-532-3054
 
Ron Moser: 715-894-7558
 
*Mark Schmitt: 715-353-2955
 
Kathy Silvernale: 715-532-7217
Email: N/A

Washburn County

*David Haessig: 715-635-6039
dhaessig@co.washburn.wi.us

Tammy Hopke: 715-520-2570
thopke@co.washburn.wi.us

*Sandy Johnson: 715-558-1676
sjohnson@co.washburn.wi.us

Lynnea Lake: H: 715-635-2844,
C: 715-416-2274
lynnealk0@gmail.com

*Bob Olsgard: 715-635-8171
bolsgard@co.washburn.wi.us

*Steven Sather: 715-635-5121
ssather@co.washburn.wi.us

Michael Schroeder: H: 715-635-5195, C: 715-520-0983
bkmstrs@yahoo.com